Does Pluto have any moons?

Yes, as of 2013, Pluto has five known moons. In order of distance from Pluto they are Charon, Styx, Nix, Kerberos, and Hydra. The largest of Pluto's moons is called Charon. Charon is about half the size of Pluto and weighs about 7 times less than Pluto. It is tidally locked with Pluto such that the combination of Pluto+Charon is sometimes thought of as a binary object. Astronomers think that Charon might be covered with water ice. The second and third moons to be discovered were Nix and Hydra; these are very small moons and are thought to be between 30 and 100 miles across. Kerberos and Styx are the most recently discovered moons.